Who we are

Meet our team

Mark Fellows

Co-founder & Chief Executive Officer

Charles Cooper

Co-Founder & Consultant

Sophie Chung

Executive Director – Strategy & Development

Martin Hollands

Director - Environmental Sustainability

Raymond Philippe

General Manager - Skarn Water

Fernando Araya Burchard

Chief Operating Officer

Lucent Nicholson

Research Manager

Matthew Piggott

Head of Research - Non-Ferrous Metals

Kate Cummings

Head of Commercial

Dr John Anderson

Principal Consultant - Metallurgical Analysis

David Coombs

Associate Consultant

Martin Haller

Aluminium Consultant

Michael Giblin

Senior Analyst - Base Metals & Battery Materials

Akinori Suganuma

Research Analyst

James Braithwaite

Research Analyst

Thomas Kind

Research Analyst - Water

Tom Verrept

Mining Analyst

Zoe Cripps

Marketing Lead

Paul Harris

Editorial Consultant

Elen Ivarsson

Operations Analyst

Rachel White

Research Analyst

Skarn Associates is the market leader in quantifying and benchmarking asset-level greenhouse gas emissions.